Bed of Roses by Nora Roberts (Book 2 of the Bride Quartet Series)

Book two of this series focuses on the life of Emmalina, or Emma to her friends. Together with her friends Mac,Parker & Lauren, Emma is a partner in a wedding planner business called Vows. The foursome, live and work from the home of Parker who transforms her family home after death of her parents. Emma has known Jack most of her life and is has probably loved him for most of that too! This is the journey Emma and Jack take as they take their relationship to a different level……
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.