Vision in White (Bride Quartet Book 1) by Nora Roberts

This is the start of series of 4 books by Nora Roberts. 
This is the story of 4 friends; Mackenzie, Lauren, Parker & Emma. Together, they run a wedding planning business called Vows. This first book sets the scene for the quartet and focuses on the life and loves of Mackenzie, known as Mac to her friends.
Mac meets a local teacher called Carter, with whom she went to school with. Carter had big crush on Mac during his school years and the meeting sets them on the path of relationship discovery. Mac’s relationship with her mother Linda also features in this book. A rather selfish women who uses Mac as a personal bank and then is wounded when Mac sterns up and challenges and refuses. 
A great book and I am looking forward to reading the next three books in the series.

About Julie Goucher

Genealogist, Author, Presenter, native Guildfordian, avid note taker and journal writer. Lover of Books, Stationary & History; Surnames, European Ancestors, Butcher & Orlando One-Name Studies, Pharos Tutor for all One-Name Studies and surname courses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.